Agrosyndicate LLC is a fast growing company with it's set goals and standard. Statistics shows reformist increase in the volume and quality of the company's export since 2012 which represents   company's evident achievement of its objective of being a biggest buyer and exporter in the Russian Federation.

To achieve greater success, "Agrosyndicate" LLC helps fruitful cooperation with a number of consumers of agricultural products worldwide, linear elevators and port elevators at low water, transport companies, etc .. The presence of regular customers all over the world, demonstrates the reliability of "Agrosindikat" as a partner and the high quality of the products sold.

A team of professionals "Agrosyndicate" LLC is ready to offer you the most favorable conditions for cooperation, the low prices of agricultural products under the terms F.O.B. (Ports of Azov, Rostov, Russia), as well as strict adherence to deadlines and quality of delivery of goods. We are always open to new business contacts and focus on long-term mutually beneficial cooperation with Russian and foreign partners.

Our company always goes to meet the wishes of our customers, so that cooperation would not only be mutually beneficial, but also long-term. An indispensable condition for long-term cooperation - is in constant contact with the customer support after the transaction and further informing about goods and services of the company.

ООО «Агросиндикат» - быстрорастущая компания с заданными целями и стандартом. Статистика показывает реформистское увеличение объема и качества экспорта компании с 2012 года, что свидетельствует о явном достижении компанией своей цели быть крупнейшим покупателем и экспортером в Российской Федерации.

Добиться большего успеха, ООО "Агросиндикат" помогает плодотворное сотрудничество со многими потребителями сельскохозяйственной продукции во всем мире, линейными элеваторами и портовыми элеваторами на малой воде, транспортными компаниями и т.д.. Наличие постоянных покупателей по всему миру, свидетельствует о надежности "Агросиндикат" как партнера и о высоком качестве продаваемой продукции.

Команда профессионалов ООО "Агросиндикат" готова предложить Вам самые выгодные условия сотрудничества, низкие цены на сельскохозяйственную продукцию на условиях F.O.B. ( порты Азова, Ростова, Россия), а так же строгое соблюдение сроков и качества поставки грузов. Мы всегда открыты для новых деловых связей и нацелены на долгосрочное взаимовыгодное сотрудничество, как с российскими, так и с иностранными партнерами.

Наша компания всегда идет навстречу пожеланиям своих клиентов, с тем, чтобы сотрудничество было не только взаимовыгодным, но и долговременным. Непременное условие долгосрочного сотрудничества – это постоянный контакт с клиентом, сопровождение после сделки и дальнейшее информирование о товарах и услугах компании.